每天24小时

7一周一天

联系我们!

00212-6-5802-5028

电子邮件!

[EMAIL PROTECTED]

通过外观>小部件>比较添加“CT比较”小组件。

大里亚德改造马拉喀什

By in Riad出售马拉喀什0评论

大里亚德改造马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 - 里亚德一个本德里马拉喀什

这个Big Riad To Renovate Marrakech拥有令人印象深刻的520m2足迹,位于一个真正神奇的位置,为狡猾的投资者提供一切。 它有大小,位于Riad Laarous。 它有两个入口。 前门设有停车位。 结构合理。 为高端开发购买它是很有意义的。 仅需650'000欧元(£570'000 US $ 745'000),它的价值非常高。 给我打电话+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 我期待着您的回音!

更多详情

马拉喀什Riad装修

By in Riads要翻新0评论

Marrakech Riad Renovations  - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

我们专注于麦地那的Marrakech Riad Renovations,因为:1。 麦地那现在是一个非常多的买家市场。 2。 这里的物业是完全负担得起的3。 距离伦敦只有3小时。全年天气晴朗。这是一个多元化,古老而又现代的文化,正在迅速发展。 [...]

更多详情

24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Contact Us!

00212-6-5802-5028

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

Big Riad To Renovate Marrakech

By in Riads For Sale Marrakech with 0 Comments

Big Riad To Renovate Marrakech - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

With a very impressive 520m2 footprint in a truly fabulous location, this Big Riad To Renovate Marrakech has everything for the wily investor. It has size and it has location in Riad Laarous. It has two entrances. It has parking at the front door. It is structurally sound. It makes a lot of sense to buy this for your upmarket development. At just 650’000 Euros (£570’000 US$745’000) it is excellent value. Call me on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Read More

Fabulous Riad To Renovate Marrakech

By in Riads For Sale Marrakech with 0 Comments

This Fabulous Riad To Renovate Marrakech is wonderfully located at the entrance to the much sought-after Sidi Bouamer Road in Riad Laarous, Marrakech Medina. It has a great Moroccan feel to it and is in very good condition indeed – the reason I have listed it as “To Renovate” is because it needs some bathrooms […]

Read More

Marrakech Riad Renovations

By in Riads To Renovate with 0 Comments

Marrakech Riad Renovations - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

We specialise in Marrakech Riad Renovations in the Medina simply because: 1. The Medina is very much a buyers market right now. 2. The property here is totally affordable 3. It’s only 3 hours from London The weather is fantastic all year round It’s a wonderfully diverse, ancient yet modern, culture that is developing rapidly. […]

Read More