每天24小时

7一周一天

联系我们!

00212-6-5802-5028

电子邮件!

[EMAIL PROTECTED]

通过外观>小部件>比较添加“CT比较”小组件。

490m Riad要翻新

By in Riad出售马拉喀什0条评论

这个一流而历史悠久的Riad To Renovate Marrakech酒店是典雅的Riad酒店的典范。 它占地超过490平方米的主要麦地那房地产。 这是一个有名的财产。 摩洛哥老板现在想要出售,他们会听取优惠。 有趣的是,隔壁的房产也是出售。 这两处房产的总面积将接近1000平方米。 给我打电话+ 212658025028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看!

这个历史悠久的Riad To Renovate马拉喀什拥有一些很棒的原始特色,条件非常好。 环绕着广阔的中央庭院。 两间通风的接待室,均高约5m,可通往庭院。 Riad酒店拥有一个较小的连体Riad及其自己的庭院。 旁边还有一个宽敞的庭院,构成了整个房子。

Riad To Renovate来自BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

原始的Khoka门和灰泥

这个里亚德是和谐的。 古典建筑和宽敞的空间给人一种梦幻般的感觉。 它足以变成10套房宾馆或豪华住宅。 £333,333的标题价格可以协商,并且可能会向正确的买家提供10%的折扣。

Riads出售从BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

从露台上看

可以添加另一个楼层,同时保留优雅,高天花板的接待室。 这有可能成为真正令人惊叹的麦地那财产。 想象一下巨大的庭院庭院,里面有喷泉和柑橘树。 旁边有一个大型游泳池,位于热带花园中。 在这个空间中,您的想象力可以产生真正令人惊叹的结果。

Riads出售从BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

第二个庭院提供无限可能



只需通过00212658025028或邮件给我打电话 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排参观。

博斯沃思物业马拉喀什以当地价格为您提供一些令人惊叹的麦地那机会。 我们是您在马拉喀什值得信赖的Medina Property Consultants。

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”
博斯沃思物业免费指南横幅
分享本页面

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

免费指南

“内幕人士关于马拉喀什房地产投资的指南”

打包了很多有用的信息,适合初学者,甚至是经验丰富的买家也将发现有用的提示
立即获取>
紧密联系

EnglishFrenchSpanishGermanItalianSwedishChinese (Simplified)JapaneseArabicPunjabiRussian
24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Contact Us!

00212-6-5802-5028

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

490m Riad To Renovate

By in Riads For Sale Marrakech with 0 Comments

This superb and Historic Riad To Renovate Marrakech is a beautiful example of the classical Riad. It spreads over 490 square metres of prime Medina real estate. It is a titled property. The Moroccan owners now want to sell and they’ll listen to offers. Interestingly, the next door property is also for sale. Together the two properties would cover nearly 1000 square metres. Call me on +212658025028 or mail colin@bosworthpropertymarrakech.com to arrange a viewing!

This Historic Riad To Renovate Marrakech has some great original features and is in very decent condition. It is set around a vast central courtyard. Two airy reception rooms, both about 5m high, look onto the patio. There is a smaller conjoined Riad with it’s own courtyard. And a further vast courtyard beside that, making up the whole house.

Riad To Renovate from BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

Original Khoka doors and plasterwork

This Riad is harmonic. The classical architecture and wide open spaces give it a dreamy feel. It is big enough to transform into a 10 suite guesthouse or a luxury residence. The headline price of £333,333 is negotiable and there is possibly 10% off to the right buyer.

Riads For Sale from BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

View from the terrace

There is scope for adding another floor whilst keeping the elegant, high ceilinged reception rooms. This has the potential to be a truly stunning Medina property. Imagine the huge patio courtyard with it’s fountain and citrus trees. Next to that a big swimming pool in it’s tropical garden. This is a space in which your imagination can develop a truly amazing result.

Riads For Sale from BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com

The second patio gives endless possibilities



Just call me on 00212658025028 or mail colin@BosworthPropertyMarrakech.com to arrange a visit.

Bosworth Property Marrakech gets you to some amazing Medina opportunities at local prices. We are your trusted Medina Property Consultants in Marrakech.

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"
Bosworth Property Free Guide Banner
Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FREE GUIDE

"THE INSIDER'S GUIDE TO  PROPERTY INVESTMENT IN MARRAKECH"

Packed full of useful information for the first time investor and contains tips that even seasoned buyers will find useful
GET IT NOW >
close-link