精彩的私人Riad出售马拉喀什。 肯纳里亚的顶级位置,靠近标志性的 Jemma El Fna广场。 250m2足迹,提供390m2生活空间。 优雅的庭院庭院设有一个大型游泳池。 阳光明媚的露台,景色优美。 简单的3带连接浴室的卧室,包括一个宽敞的主人套房,私人起居室和神话般的浴室。 适合您在马拉喀什麦地那的住宿,如果需要,当然可以成功出租。 只需499'000欧元(440'000 U $ 562'000)的要价就具有极高的价值。 给我打电话+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 我会安排你的观看。 我期待着您的回音!

参加这个奇妙的私人Riad出售马拉喀什的短视频之旅:

Riad酒店环境优美,配有家具,因此您只需携带行李即可享受这个奇妙的酒店。 靠近麦地那的所有景点,地理位置优越,是一项物超所值的投资。 优雅的建筑,伟大的设计功能和非常齐全的空调和所有现代设施。

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

俯瞰大型游泳池朝向主立面

一楼设有一个带厨房的一流厨房,一个带开放式壁炉的美丽起居室,一间带连接浴室的小卧室,游客厕所和宽敞的庭院庭院。 这是一个舒适温馨的空间,沐浴在阳光下。

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

客厅设有大壁炉

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

这么可爱的厨房

在一楼,您将发现主人套房。 超过完美Riad生活的50m2。 套房设有自己的起居室以及华丽的湿室。 它有两个入口,提供美丽的柱状草书。 这层楼还设有第三间带连接浴室的卧室。

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

在主人套房

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

主人套房的浴室

露台宽敞而阳光充足,享有Medina的美景。 还有一个阴凉的凉棚供您放松。 这个奇妙的私人里亚德出售马拉喀什确实拥有里亚德应有的一切。

Riad出售马拉喀什 - 精彩私人Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

在露台上

现在通过拨打+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮寄来与我联系 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 我很乐意安排观看这个优秀的Riad。 我希望早日收到你的来信!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

市场

项目配套

  • 壁炉
  • 设备齐全的厨房
  • 好邻居
  • 伟大的位置
  • 庭院庭院
  • 游泳池
  • 阳台

Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech. Top location in Kennaria, close to the iconic Jemma El Fna square. 250m2 footprint, giving over 390m2 living space. There’s a big pool in the elegant patio courtyard. Sunny terraces with good views. Just 3 en suite bedrooms, including a vast master suite with private sitting room and fabulous bathroom. Perfect for your stays in Marrakech Medina and would of course make a successful rental property if desired. With an asking price of just 499’000 euros (£440’000 U$562’000) this represents excellent value. Call me on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] and I will arrange a viewing for you. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take this short video tour of this Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech:

The Riad is in fantastic condition and is sold furnished, so you just have to turn up with your bags to enjoy this marvellous property. Close to all the Medina attractions and in the best location, it represents a great value investment. Elegant architecture, great design features and very well equipped with air conditioning and all mod cons.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Looking across the big pool towards the main facade

The ground floor comprises a superb fitted kitchen with pantry, a beautiful sitting room with it’s open fire, a little en suite bedroom, visitors loo and the vast patio courtyard. It’s a comfortable and inviting space, bathed in sunshine.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The sitting room with it’s big fireplace

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Such a lovely kitchen

On the first floor you will discover the master suite. Over 50m2 of perfect Riad living. The suite has a sitting room of it’s own as well as a gorgeous wet room. It has two entrances giving onto the beautiful colonnaded coursive. There is also the third en suite bedroom on this floor.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

In the master suite

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The bathroom of the master suite

The terrace is wide and sunny, affording excellent Medina views. There is also a shady pergola for relaxing. This Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech really does have everything a Riad should have.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Wonderful Private Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

On the terrace

So get in touch with me now by calling +212 6 5802 5028 or by mailing [email protected] and I will be happy to arrange a viewing of this excellent Riad. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

market

Property Features

  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Good neighbourhood
  • Great Location
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Swimming Pool
  • Terrace