顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什。 位于Bab Ksiba旁边的绝佳位置,备受追捧 Kasbah区 麦地那 从门口安全停车50m。 3华丽的带连接浴室的卧室。 带有标题契约的150m2足迹。 庭院庭院。 梦幻般的露台。 漂亮的厨房。 齐全的洗衣房。 优雅的意大利设计。 只有450'000欧元(£395'000 U $ 500'000)的超值。 完美的马拉喀什住宅,显然具有很大的租赁潜力。 现在给我打电话+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 我期待着您的回音!

观看里亚德的这段短片。 太棒了!

凭借其精美的设计,精美的布置,这款Topra Little Riad For Sale马拉喀什将引诱和吸引你。 无与伦比的位置。 露台的景色令人惊叹 - 南部的高阿特拉斯山脉和整个麦地那向北延伸。 阳光充足的地区和一流的设施。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

美妙的露台

三间卧室均设有一流的浴室。 这家迷人的Riad酒店拥有明亮的空间。 充满魅力,各处都很舒适。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

其中一间卧室

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

华丽的厨房

从入口大厅进入庭院庭院及其植物和喷泉。 有一个可爱的 Bhou 休息区和大客厅。 厨房绝对完美 - 美观实用。 底楼设有一间带连接浴室的卧室和一个访客厕所。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

望着庭院庭院

一楼设有两间带连接浴室的宽敞卧室。 辉煌的浴室,空间和优雅。 整个Riad的配件都是意大利最好的进口品质。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

大而美丽的浴室

有两个级别的梯田。 主露台宽敞明亮,设备精美。 有一个非常好的洗衣房,有很多存储空间。 高露台简直令人惊叹。 360学位视图。 南部的高地图集,库图比亚清真寺和北部麦地那的所有屋顶景观。 精彩!

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

所有马拉喀什的最佳景观


所以现在打电话给我安排观看这个顶级小里亚德出售马拉喀什。 它拥有一切 - 完美的位置,美妙的建筑,宽敞的空间,美妙的景色和精良的装备。 拨打+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 并允许我向您介绍这个优秀的财产。 谢谢!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

市场

项目配套

  • 轻松访问
  • 伟大的位置
  • 山顶风光
  • 全景露台
  • 庭院庭院

Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech. Fabulous location right next to Bab Ksiba in the much sought after Kasbah district of the Medina. Secure car park just 50m from the door. 3 gorgeous en suite bedrooms. 150m2 footprint with title deeds. Patio courtyard. Fantastic terraces. Beautiful fitted kitchen. Fully equipped laundry. Elegant italian design throughout. Great value at only 450’000 Euros (£395’000 U$500’000). Perfect as your Marrakech residence and obviously with great rental potential. Call me now on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take this short video of the Riad. It’s fabulous!

With it’s beautiful design, wonderfully furnished, this Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech will seduce and enthrall you. Unbeatable location, too. The views from the terrace are amazing – the High Atlas mountains to the south and the whole of the Medina stretching away to the north. Wide sunny areas and excellent facilities.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Fabulous terraces

The three bedrooms all have superb bathrooms. There is light and space throughout this lovely Riad. It is full of charm and is very comfortable in all areas.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

One of the bedrooms

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Gorgeous kitchen

From the entrance hall you enter the patio courtyard with it’s plants and fountain. There is a lovely Bhou seating area and a big sitting room. The kitchen is absolutely perfect – beautiful and functional. There is an en-suite bedroom and a visitors loo on the ground floor.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Looking into the patio courtyard

On the first floor are two spacious en suite bedrooms. Brilliant bathrooms, with space and elegance. The fittings throughout the Riad are of the best imported Italian quality.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Big and beautiful bathrooms

There are two levels of terraces. The main terrace is wide and sunny, beautifully equipped. There is a very good laundry room with loads of storage space. And the high terrace is simply stunning. 360 degree views. High Atlas to the south, the Koutoubia Mosque and all the roofscape of the Medina to the north. Wonderful!

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The best views in all of Marrakech


So call me now to arrange a viewing of this Top Class Little Riad For Sale Marrakech. It’s got everything – perfect location, fabulous architecture, great space, wonderful views and superbly equipped. Call +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] and allow me to introduce you to this excellent property. Thank you!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

market

Property Features

  • Easy Access
  • Great Location
  • Mountain View
  • Panoramic Terrace
  • Patio Courtyard