完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什。 这是您完美的马拉喀什度假胜地。 非常适合作为您的度假屋和出租物业。 出色地位于优秀 Kasbah区。 华丽的庭院庭院设有一个大型游泳池。 4舒适的套房。 设备齐全的厨房。 可爱的露台享有麦地那和远处高阿特拉斯山脉的壮丽景色。 仅限250'000 Euros(£216'000 U $ 280'000)的绝佳价值。 现在给我打电话+ 212658025028或写信 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 你会爱上它的!

和科林一起参观这个视频,看看里亚德(抱歉这个音质):

这个完美的Riad For Sale马拉喀什酒店位于宁静的街道,距离繁华的露天市场和所有Kasbah景点仅有100m,将以其优雅的设计和卓越的品质吸引您。 它有一个带大泳池的美妙庭院 - 深1.7m。 Riad酒店明亮而通风。 露台非常精彩,拥有高平台,可以欣赏到整个城市及周边地区的景色。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

美妙的庭院庭院与大游泳池

入口大厅带您穿过游客厕所,进入庭院庭院。 游泳池很棒 - 长而深,周围有成熟的植物。 现代化的厨房,带壁炉的舒适休息室和用餐室。 一间连接浴室位于底楼。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

这个完美的Riad出售马拉喀什的优雅和品质

一楼设有另外三间设备齐全的带连接浴室的卧室,环绕着优雅的草地。 所有房间都有漂亮的浴室,其中一间也有深浴缸。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

可爱的公共空间,如这间带壁炉的起居室

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

带连接浴室的舒适而明亮的卧室

露台非常好 - 第一层是带日床的宽敞日光区,还有大型储藏室和淋浴区。 在这个美丽的环境中,有一个开放式沙龙可以找到阴凉处和晚间鸡尾酒。 高高的露台享有迷人的景色 - 麦地那的真实全景,包括皇家花园和南部的高地图集。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 完美的里亚德出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

阳光明媚的大阳台享有美妙的景色

仅需250'000 Euros,这款完美的Riad For Sale马拉喀什物超所值。 完美的度假屋和出租房产的肯定收入。 立即拨打+ 212658025028或写信 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 你不会失望的。 谢谢!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

性能特点

  • 轻松访问
  • 壁炉
  • 设备齐全的厨房
  • 伟大的位置
  • 全景露台
  • 庭院庭院

Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech. This is your perfect Marrakech getaway. Ideal as your holiday home and rental property. Brilliantly located in the excellent Kasbah district. Gorgeous patio courtyard with a big pool. 4 comfortable en suites. Fitted kitchen. Lovely terraces with stunning views of the Medina and the High Atlas Mountains beyond. Fabulous value at only 250’000 Euros (£216’000 U$280’000). Call me now on +212658025028 or write [email protected] to arrange a viewing. You’ll love it!

Take this video tour with Colin to see the Riad (sorry about the sound quality on this one):

In a quiet street just 100m from the bustling souks and all the Kasbah attractions, this Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech will seduce you with it’s elegant design and excellent quality throughout. It has a wonderful patio with a big pool – 1.7m deep. The Riad is bright and airy. The terraces are wonderful with a high platform affording views all over the city and beyond.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Wonderful patio courtyard with big pool

The entrance hall leads you past the visitors loo and into the patio courtyard. The pool is great – long and deep and with mature plants around. There is a modern fitted kitchen, a snug sitting room with it’s fireplace and a dining room. One en suite completes the ground floor.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Elegance and quality in this Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech

The first floor has the other three well appointed en suite bedrooms, set around the elegant coursive. All the rooms have lovely bathrooms and one has a deep bath too.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Lovely public spaces like this sitting room with fireplace

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Comfortable and bright en suite bedrooms

The terraces are excellent – on the first level is a wide sunning area with a day bed, as well as a large store room and shower area. There is an open salon for finding the shade and for your evening cocktails in this lovely environment. The high terrace gives amazing views – a real panorama of the Medina taking in the Royal Gardens and High Atlas to the south.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Big sunny terraces with fantastic views

At just 250’000 Euros this Perfect Riad For Sale Marrakech represents excellent value for money. The perfect holiday home and a sure-fire earner as a rental property. Call now on +212658025028 or write [email protected] to arrange a viewing. You won’t be disappointed. Thank You!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

Property Features

  • Easy Access
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Great Location
  • Panoramic Terrace
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Pool