新品上市! 这座经过精心翻修的Kasbah Riad For Sale马拉喀什拥有三个外墙和120m2足迹,位于高档的Kasbah区,拥有传统环境中的所有现代化便利设施。 停在前门外面。 4设备齐全的带连接浴室的卧室。 设备齐全的厨房。 电动车顶! 客厅配有壁炉。 图书馆和办公室。 状况良好。 而且你所有的只是333'000欧元(£293'000 US $ 382'000)。 如果您正在寻找那个完美的度假屋和租赁机会,那么这个可能适合您。 给我打电话+ 212658025028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

明亮通风的庭院庭院由可伸缩的电动屋顶覆盖

Riad酒店位于前门,坐落在皇家卡斯巴区(Royal Kasbah)的一个交通便利的地区,设有停车场,是您度假的理想之选。 它也是一个肯定的消防租赁赢家。 4可爱的带连接浴室的卧室以及新近装修的Riad酒店为您带来的所有现代化便利设施。

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

设备齐全的卧室

一楼设有明亮通风的庭院庭院,设备齐全的现代化大厨房。 酒店还设有带壁炉的舒适休息室。 庭院对面是图书馆,也可作为办公室使用。 由于可伸缩的电动车顶,露台本身非常适合居住空间 - 这意味着如果周围有雨,您可以提供空间并在30秒内覆盖。 辉煌!

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

图书馆

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

可爱的厨房

一楼设有三间带连接浴室的卧室,均配有空调。 每个房间都有自己的氛围。 楼梯宽敞,容易,到处都是高品质的装饰。

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

这个Kasbah Riad For Sale马拉喀什一楼最舒适的环境

带连接浴室的第四间客房位于露台上。 这个楼层还有一个工作土耳其浴室,非常适合寒冷的冬季夜晚。 酒店拥有阴凉的早餐区以及充足的空间,可供客人在马拉喀什慷慨的阳光下晒太阳。

Kasbah Riad出售马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Riad出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

美丽的露台享有皇宫花园的美景


这个可爱的Kasbah Riad For Sale马拉喀什是市场上的新产品,所有的盒子都很好 - 位置优越,条件优越,体积大 - 是理想的度假屋和出租物业组合。 它仅以333'000欧元出售。 这是非常好的业务。 所以现在给我打电话+ 212658025028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 我期待着您的回音!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

项目配套

  • 空调
  • 轻松访问
  • 壁炉
  • 设备齐全的厨房
  • 喷泉
  • 麦地那视图
  • 现场停车
  • 庭院庭院
  • 阳台

New on the market! With three facades and a footprint of 120m2 in the up-market Kasbah district, this lovingly renovated Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech has all modern conveniences in a traditional setting. Parking outside the front door. 4 well appointed en-suite bedrooms. Fitted kitchen. Electric roof! Sitting room with fireplace. Library and office. In excellent condition. And all yours for just 333’000 Euros (£293’000 US$382’000). If you’re looking for that perfect holiday home and rental opportunity then this one could be for you. Call me on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The bright and airy patio courtyard is covered by a retractable electric roof

With car parking right at the front door and in an easily accessible part of the Royal Kasbah district, this Riad has everything to be your holiday home. It is also a sure fire Rental winner. 4 lovely en suite bedrooms and all the modern convenience that a recently renovated Riad can bring you.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The bedrooms are lovely

On the ground floor, set around the bright and airy patio courtyard, you will find a big and modern kitchen, fully equipped. There is also a comfortable sitting room with it’s fireplace. Across the patio is the library, which also works as an office. The patio itself is perfect as living space due to the retractable electric roof – it means you can furnish the space and have it covered in 30 seconds if there is rain around. Brilliant!

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The library

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The fully equipped kitchen – notice the marble work surfaces

The first floor has three en suite bedrooms, all equipped with air conditioning. Each room has it’s own ambience. The staircases are wide and easy and the finishing is of top quality everywhere.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

A most pleasant environment on the first floor of this Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech

The fourth en suite room is found on the terrace. There is also a working hammam on this level, ideal for the chilly winter evenings. There is a shady breakfast area as well as plenty of space for working on that tan in the generous Marrakech sun.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The terrace boasts views over the nearby Royal Palace gardens


This lovely Kasbah Riad For Sale Marrakech is new on the market and ticks all the boxes – great location, great condition, great size – it is the ideal holiday home and rental property combination. It is sold unfurnished for just 333’000 Euros. That is very good business. So call me now on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Enquiry/Contact

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Easy Access
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fountain
  • Medina View
  • On Site Parking
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Terrace

Location