翻新马拉喀什麦地那的优秀里亚德酒店。 就在主体上 Bab Doukalla 高街。 占地面积140平方米。 包括街头小店! 距停车场仅2m。 轻松前往麦地那景点和Gueliz新城区。 无论是作为宾馆还是作为概念店和生活方式中心,它都是您发展的理想场所。 要价仅为50'150欧元(£000'135 U $ 000'170),这是一个非常令人兴奋的机会。 立即致电+000或发送邮件给我 [EMAIL PROTECTED] - 我期待着您的回音!

待售里亚德马拉喀什-翻新马拉喀什的优秀里亚德-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什待售物业

明亮的内部庭院

翻新马拉喀什的优秀里亚德酒店有很多优点。 它位于Bab Doukalla主要街道的拐角处,人流众多,使其成为理想的投资场所。大型街道层的店面拥有巨大的潜力。 它的尺寸适中,占地140平方米。 该建筑物结构合理,因此可以相对轻松地进行升级。 和价格! 对于这个位置来说,这是绝对出色的交易。

待售里亚德马拉喀什-翻新马拉喀什的优秀里亚德-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什待售物业

街头店面

除了街道前店外,Riad酒店还设有一个中央庭院庭院。 一楼有两个房间,一个厨房和一个厕所。 当经过商店时,第二层要大得多。 有三个好的房间,另一个厨房和另一个厕所。

一些不错的房间

露台宽敞而宽敞,可欣赏旧城区和下面熙熙street的街道的屋顶景色。

宽敞而阳光明媚的露台。 屋顶咖啡馆?

待售里亚德马拉喀什-翻新马拉喀什的优秀里亚德-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什待售物业

从露台上眺望主要的Bab Doukalla高街。 优越的地理位置!

这是辉煌的价值。 尽你所能。 立即致电+212658025028或发送邮件给我 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 如果您想在马拉喀什旧城的大部分地区开发概念店/生活方式中心,那么这里可能就是您的理想选择。 不要错过!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

项目配套

  • 靠近停车场
  • 伟大的发展机会
  • 伟大的位置
  • 庭院庭院
  • 阳台

Excellent Riad To Renovate Marrakech Medina. Right on the main Bab Doukalla high street. 140m2 footprint. Includes a street level shop! Only 50m from a car park. Easy access to the Medina attractions and to Gueliz new town. It’s the perfect location for your development, whether as a guesthouse or as a concept store and lifestyle centre. And with an asking price of only 150’000 Euros (£135’000 U$170’000) it is a very exciting opportunity. Call me now on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] – I look forward to hearing from you!

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Excellent Riad To Renovate Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Property For Sale

A bright internal patio courtyard

This Excellent Riad To Renovate Marrakech has many advantages. It’s position right on the corner of Bab Doukalla main street, with lots of footfall, makes it an ideal place to invest in. The big street level shopfront has masses of potential. It’s got good size, with a footprint of 140m2. The building is structurally sound so could be upgraded with relative ease. And the price! This is an absolute stand out deal for this location.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Excellent Riad To Renovate Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Property For Sale

Street level shopfront

As well as the street front shop, the Riad has a central patio courtyard. There are two rooms, a kitchen and a loo on the ground floor. The second floor is considerably larger as it goes over the shop. There are three good rooms, another kitchen and another loo.

Some good size rooms

The terrace is wide and spacious with rooftop views of the old city and the bustling street below.

Wide and sunny terrace. Rooftop cafe?

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Excellent Riad To Renovate Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Property For Sale

Looking from the terrace onto the main Bab Doukalla High Street. Brilliant location!

This is brilliant value. Get in while you can. Call me now on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. If you are looking to develop a concept store/lifestyle centre in a great part of Marrakech old city, this could be the place for you. Don’t miss out!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

Property Features

  • Close to Parking
  • Great development opportunity
  • Great Location
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Terrace