迷人的Riad Guesthouse待售马拉喀什。 在优秀的Bab Doukalla区。 240m2足迹。 永久业权契约。 5设备齐全的带连接浴室的卧室。 可爱的庭院庭院与游泳池。 带壁炉的大客厅。 宽敞的阳光露台。 设备齐全的厨房。 办公室。 而且只有550'000欧元的优惠价格(£475'000 U $ 618'000)。 现在给我打电话+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 谢谢!

参观这个迷人的Riad Guesthouse出售马拉喀什和科林的短途旅行:

这家Riad酒店位于宁静的街道上,距离着名的Bab Doukalla街市仅有100m,是一项很棒的投资。 它处于完美状态。 该建筑经过深思熟虑,非常具有吸引力。 五间带连接浴室的客房均舒适且设备齐全,配有空调和优质的家具。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 迷人的Riad旅馆出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

迷人的Riad Guesthouse出售马拉喀什麦地那

入口大厅带领您穿过游客厕所,进入宽敞明亮的庭院庭院。 庭院设有宽敞的小型游泳池。 出发时,您会发现用餐室和带大开放式壁炉的起居室。 底楼设有一间连接浴室。 有一个高品质的厨房。 甚至有一个小办公室。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 迷人的Riad旅馆出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

一个非常漂亮的小型游泳池

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 迷人的Riad旅馆出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

这家宾馆有很棒的公共空间

一楼设有更多带连接浴室的4卧室。 还有一个开放式的起居室和另一个可爱的壁炉。 这家迷人的Riad Guesthouse出售马拉喀什拥有一流的公共空间。 它感觉开放和明亮。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 迷人的Riad旅馆出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

5宽敞且设备齐全的连接浴室

露台宽阔而阳光充足。 早餐和饮品有一个很好的凉棚,还有一个帐篷区,适合那些长夜享用冷饮的人。 露台配有淋浴和厕所。 从外面的高阿特拉斯山脉可以看到麦地那的屋顶景观。

Riads出售马拉喀什 - 迷人的Riad旅馆出售马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 -  Riad a Vendre Marrakech

优秀的露台,美景

仅限550'000欧元,这是您在马拉喀什酒店市场上运行的理想场所。 您将获得良好和即时的投资回报。 这是一个发展良好,发展迅速的社区。 所以现在调用+ 212 6 5802 5028或写入 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 我期待着您的回音!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

项目配套

  • 壁炉
  • 设备齐全的厨房
  • 好邻居
  • 宾馆
  • 庭院庭院
  • 泳池
  • 已售出家具
  • 阳台

Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech. In the excellent Bab Doukalla quarter. 240m2 footprint. Freehold title deeds. 5 well appointed en suite bedrooms. Lovely patio courtyard with pool. Big sitting room with fireplace. Spacious sunny terraces. Fitted kitchen. Office. And at the very good price of only 550’000 Euros (£475’000 U$618’000). Call me now on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. Thank you!

Take this short tour of this Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech with Colin:

Well located in a quiet street just 100m from the famous Bab Doukalla street markets, this Riad is a great investment. It’s in perfect condition. The architecture is well thought out and very attractive. Each of the five en suite rooms is comfortable and well appointed, with air conditioning and good quality fittings.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech Medina

The entrance hall leads you past the visitors loo and into the big, bright patio courtyard. There is a generous plunge pool in the patio. Set off, you will find the dining room and the sitting room with it’s big open fireplace. You will find one en suite on the ground floor. There is a good quality fitted kitchen. There is even a little office.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

A very nice plunge pool

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Great public spaces in this Guesthouse

On the first floor you will find the further 4 en suite bedrooms. There is also an open plan sitting room with another lovely fireplace. This Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech has great public spaces. It feels open and bright.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

5 spacious and well appointed en suites

The terraces are wide and sunny. There is a nice pergola for breakfasts and drinks as well as a tented area for those long evenings with a cold drink. The terrace is equipped with a shower and a loo. There are good views over the Medina roofscape to the High Atlas mountains beyond.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Charming Riad Guesthouse For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Excellent terraces with good views

At only 550’000 Euros, this is a the perfect place for you to hit the ground running in the Marrakech hospitality market. You’ll get good and immediate returns on your investment. And it’s a good and fast developing neighbourhood. So call now on +212 6 5802 5028 or write to [email protected] to arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

Property Features

  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Good neighbourhood
  • Guesthouse
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Pool
  • Sold Furnished
  • Terrace