出售马拉喀什麦地那精品酒店。 优越的地理位置 皇家古堡区。 12间浴室。 带桑拿和按摩室的水疗中心。 400平方米的永久业权。 以商业善意出售。 非常成功的持续经营,2年的营业额超过300万欧元。宽敞的阳光露台。 跳水池。 传统建筑。 两个庭院。 设备齐全的厨房。 要价仅000欧元(2019英镑950万美元),对于您来说,这是一个绝佳的机会,可以在这个神话般的目的地投资非常成功的酒店运营。 立即致电+000或发送邮件给我 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 我们可以设置一个视图。 我期待着您的回音!

精品酒店出售马拉喀什麦地那-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产

主露台设有小型游泳池。

这家非常成功的待售马拉喀什麦地那精品酒店距国王失落的陵墓仅几步之遥,非常令人羡慕,是您在这个神话般的目的地踏上第一步的真正机会。 在主要的预订门户网站上获得很高的评价。 可用帐户。

精品酒店出售马拉喀什麦地那-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产

时尚的大堂

共有12间客房,包括2间宽敞的套房。 所有房间都使用tadelakt和天然石材精心布置。 许多房间都有壁炉,适合那些寒冷的冬天的夜晚,并且都装有空调。

精品酒店出售马拉喀什麦地那-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产

宽敞且设备齐全的客房。

精品酒店出售马拉喀什麦地那-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产

整个优秀的浴室

公共空间宽敞。 除2个露台庭院外,还有一个非常时尚的大堂。 有一个水疗中心,设有桑拿浴室和按摩室。

精品酒店出售马拉喀什麦地那-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产

瑞典桑拿

根据马拉喀什麦地那的壮丽景色,露台宽敞而阳光明媚。 非常适合早餐和晚餐。

宽敞明亮的露台

如果您正在寻找便宜的马拉喀什最佳地点的精品酒店,这是您的理想选择。 立即可用。 现在就致电+212 6 58025028或发送邮件给我 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 让您的投资开始赚钱,您会立即获得回报。 这个里亚德无疑是大赢家! 谢谢。

项目配套

  • 伟大的位置
  • 持牌宾馆
  • 泳池
  • 温泉
  • 梯田
  • 两个庭院庭院

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina. Excellent location in the royal Kasbah district. 12 en suites. Spa with sauna and massage rooms. 400 m2 Freehold title. Sold with commercial good will. Very successful going concern with turnover in excess of 300’000 euros in 2019. Spacious sunny terraces. Plunge pool. Traditional architecture. Two courtyards. Fully equipped kitchen. With an asking price of only 950’000 euros (£854’000 U$1m) this is a fantastic opportunity for you to invest in a very successful hotel operation in this fabulous destination. Call me now on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] and we can set up a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakech Realty

The main patio with it’s plunge pool.

Admirably located just a stone’s throw from the Lost Tombs of the Kings, this highly successful Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina is real opportunity for you to hit the ground running in this fabulous destination. Very highly rated on the major booking portals. Accounts available.

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakech Realty

Stylish lobby

There are 12 rooms in all, including 2 spacious suites. All the rooms are very well appointed using tadelakt and natural stone. Many of the rooms have fireplaces for those chilly winter evenings, and all have air conditioning.

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakech Realty

Spacious and well appointed rooms.

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakech Realty

Excellent bathrooms throughout

The public spaces are generous. As well as 2 patio courtyards there is a very stylish lobby. There is a spa, with sauna and massage rooms.

Boutique Hotel For Sale Marrakech Medina - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakech Realty

Swedish sauna

The terraces are wide and sunny, according excellent views of Marrakech Medina. Perfect for breakfasts and evening meals.

Wide and sunny terraces

If you are looking for a Boutique Hotel in one of the best possible locations in Marrakech, and at a bargain price, this is the one for you. Available immediately. So call me now on +212 6 58025028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. Make your investment start earning you returns immediately. This Riad is a sure fire winner! Thank you.

Property Features

  • Great Location
  • Licenced Guesthouse
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Terraces
  • Two Patio Courtyards