تقع في شارع هادئ عند مدخل قضاء القصبة، هذا Big Riad For Sale Marrakech سوف يجذبك بمساحته وساحة الفناء. تحتوي غرف 8 على حمامات داخلية وإمكانية إنشاء المزيد. حمام سباحة كبير في فناء واسع. دخول سهل. دار ضيافة ناجحة. هذا عمل رائع بسعر 650'000 يورو فقط (£ 557'000 U $ 730'000) اتصل بي على + 212 6 5802 5028 أو البريد [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لترتيب المشاهدة. شكرا لكم!

ألقِ نظرة على جولة الفيديو القصيرة لهذا Big Riad For Sale Marrakech:

الموقع المثالي مع بصمة 490m2 ، الحجم المثالي. بسعر E650'000 فقط هو سعر البيع بسرعة. هذه فرصة رائعة وأوصي بالاتصال بي بسرعة لمشاهدتها. يقودك ممر المدخل إلى ساحة فناء مفتوح على مصراعيها مع حوض سباحة كبير - جاذبية رائعة في حد ذاته. توجد غرفة جلوس بواجهة زجاجية تُطل على حمام السباحة. جناح من غرفتي نوم يؤدي أيضًا إلى الفناء. على الجانب الآخر من حمام السباحة ، توجد شقة صغيرة بها غرفتان ومطبخ - إنه حاليًا مساكن للموظفين ولكن يمكن تطويرها بسهولة. خارج الفناء الصغير الثاني يوجد جناحان إضافيان.

رياض للبيع مراكش - رياض كبير للبيع مراكش - مراكش ريالتي - عقارات مراكش - Immobilier Marrakech - رياض للبيع في مراكش

كبيرة ومشرقة - لاحظ الأسوار القديمة وراء

رياض للبيع مراكش - رياض كبير للبيع مراكش - مراكش ريالتي - عقارات مراكش - Immobilier Marrakech - رياض للبيع في مراكش

بركة كبيرة في هذا رياض كبير للبيع مراكش

تم تطوير الطابق الأول من Big Riad For Sale Marrakech بشكل جزئي فقط. هناك غرفتان بحمامات داخلية وجناح واسع واحد. لذلك هناك شرفات واسعة ومشرقة. يمكنك بسهولة تطوير ثلاثة أو أربعة أجنحة أخرى على هذا المستوى. أو الحفاظ على المدرجات كما هي!

رياض للبيع مراكش - رياض كبير للبيع مراكش - مراكش ريالتي - عقارات مراكش - Immobilier Marrakech - رياض للبيع في مراكش

واحدة من شرفات الطابق الأول

يوجد أيضًا شرفة عالية تطل على مناظر رائعة لسطح مدينة Medina وعلى طول الأسوار القديمة المؤدية إلى قصر بادي. إنه موقع رائع وسرعان ما تم تعزيزه من خلال افتتاح متحف الملابس الجديد عبر الشارع مباشرةً والذي يمكنك مشاهدته في إحدى الصور. هذا سيضيف قيمة إضافية إلى الموقع!

رياض للبيع مراكش - رياض كبير للبيع مراكش - مراكش ريالتي - عقارات مراكش - Immobilier Marrakech - رياض للبيع في مراكش

البناء الذي ترونه هو المتحف الجديد

هذه فرصة رائعة. يجب عليك الاتصال بي الآن على + 212658025028 أو البريد [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لترتيب عرض في أقرب وقت ممكن. أنا أتطلع للسماع منك قريبا!

التحقيق / الاتصال

دليل مجاني مع كل استفسار: "دليل المطلعين على الاستثمار العقاري في مراكش"

مميزات العقار

  • إمكانات تنمية كبيرة
  • موقع عظيم
  • شراء قيمة كبيرة
  • دار مرخصة
  • شرفة بانورامية
  • فناء الفناء
  • أرباع الموظفين
  • حمام سباحة

Nestled in a quiet street at the entrance to the Kasbah district, this Big Riad For Sale Marrakech will charm you with it’s space and it’s patio courtyard. 8 en suite rooms and the possibility for many more. Big pool in a wide patio courtyard. Easy access. Successful guesthouse. This is fabulous business at only 650’000 euros (£557’000 U$730’000). Call me on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. Thank you!

Have a look at this short video tour of this Big Riad For Sale Marrakech:

The perfect location. With a 490m2 footprint, the perfect size. At only E650’000 it is priced to sell quickly. This is a fabulous opportunity and I recommend that you call me quickly to view it. The entrance corridor leads you into the wide open patio courtyard with it’s big swimming pool – a marvellous attraction in it’s own right. There is a glass-fronted sitting room which gives onto the pool. A two bedroom suite also leads into the patio. On the other side of the pool is a little apartment with two rooms and the kitchen – this is currently staff quarters yet could easily be developed. Off a second little courtyard are two further en suites.

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Big Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

Big and bright – notice the ancient ramparts behind

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Big Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

A great pool in this Big Riad For Sale Marrakech

The first floor of this Big Riad For Sale Marrakech has been only partially developped. There are two en suite rooms and one spacious suite. So there are vast and sunlit terraces. You could easily develop a further three or four suites on this level. Or keep the terraces as they are!

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Big Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

One of the first floor terraces

There is also a high terrace with great views over the Medina roofscape and along the ancient walls leading to the Baadi Palace. It’s a great location and soon to enhanced by the opening of the new Museum of Clothing just across the street and which you can see in one of the photos. This will add further value to the site!

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Big Riad For Sale Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre Marrakech

The construction you can see is the new Museum

This is an amazing opportunity. You should call me now on +212658025028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

Property Features

  • Great development potential
  • Great Location
  • Great value purchase
  • Licenced Guesthouse
  • Panoramic Terrace
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Staff Quarters
  • Swimming Pool