讨价还价舒适里亚德出售马拉喀什麦地那。 永久业权契据。 2间卧室。 露台庭院带小型游泳池。 阳光明媚的露台。 靠近香料市场和马拉喀什博物馆的好位置。 物超所值,仅需110'000欧元(£99'000 U $ 125'000)。 在这个神话般的目的地,这可能是您的惬意之地,并且作为短期出租物业,这也将很棒 制作的Airbnb。 现在给我打电话+ 212 6 5802 5028或邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 我期待着您的回音。

参加里亚德(Riad)的这个简短游览(对影片质量不佳的歉意):

位置优越,位于阿兹贝斯特(Azbest)附近一条短街的尽头,这家讨价还价舒适的里亚德待售房确实物有所值。 正如您在图片中所看到的,它需要进行轻度的翻新,而ti的状态通常很好。

讨价还价舒适里亚德出售马拉喀什-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什住宅-不动产马拉喀什-里亚德a Vendre

看着带有小跳水池的露台庭院

入口带领您经过访客厕所,进入明亮的庭院。 在该空间上有一个可伸缩的屋顶,因此可以全年使用。 厨房位于露台旁,并设有开放式沙龙。 一间大浴室位于一楼。

讨价还价舒适里亚德出售马拉喀什-里亚德出售马拉喀什-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什房地产-马拉喀什住宅-不动产马拉喀什-里亚德a Vendre

从开放式沙龙朝露台看

一楼是两间卧室。 第一个实际上是两个房间,因此可以用作家庭空间。 第二,拥有自己的浴室明亮舒适。 卧室和空调都装有橱柜。

明亮的卧室

在露台上有凉亭,有足够的空间供日光浴浴床使用。 如果需要,还有一个区域可以安装夏季的小厨房。 您可以以这个价格得到很多里亚德。

露台需要整理一下,但实际上非常舒适

占地60平方米,位于马拉喀什麦地那(Marrakech Medina)心脏地带,非常划算。 立即致电+2 212 6 5802或发送邮件给我 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 安排观看。 作为度假屋和/或短期租赁投资,这打了很多箱子。 谢谢!

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”

项目配套

  • 空调
  • 物超所值
  • 庭院庭院
  • 泳池
  • 阳台

Bargain Cosy Riad For Sale Marrakech Medina. Freehold Title Deed. 2 bedrooms. Patio courtyard with plunge pool. Sunny terrace. Good location near the Spice Market and Marrakech Museum. Excellent value at just 110’000 Euros (£99’000 U$125’000). This could be your cosy pied a terre in this fabulous destination and it would also be great as a short term rental property on AirBnB. Call me now on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take this short tour of the Riad (with apologies for the poor quality of the film):

Well located at the end of a short street just off Azbest, this Bargain Cosy Riad For Sale is really excellent value. As you can see in the pictures, it needs a light refurb, yet ti’s generally in very good condition.

Bargain Cosy Riad For Sale Marrakech - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Homes - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre

Looking into the patio courtyard with it’s little plunge pool

The entrance leads you past the visitors loo and into the bright courtyard. There is a retractable roof over this space so it can be used year round. The kitchen is set off the patio and there is an open salon. A big bathroom completes the ground floor.

Bargain Cosy Riad For Sale Marrakech - Riads For Sale Marrakech - Marrakech Real Estate - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Homes - Immobilier Marrakech - Riads a Vendre

Looking from the open salon towards the patio

On the first floor are the two bedrooms. The first is actually two rooms, so could be used as a family space. The second, with it’s own bathroom is bright and comfortable. There are fitted cupboards in both bedrooms as well as airconditioning.

Bright bedrooms

On the terrace is a covered area for chilling as well as plenty of space for your sunbeds. There’s also an area to install a little summer kitchen if required. You get a lot of Riad for this price.

The terrace needs a tidy up yet is actually very comfortable

With a 60m2 footprint well located in the heart of Marrakech Medina, this is a stand out deal. Call me now on +212 6 5802 5028 or mail [email protected] to arrange a viewing. As a holiday home and/or short term rental investment, this ticks lots of boxes. Thank you!

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Great value purchase
  • Patio Courtyard
  • Pool
  • Terrace