每天24小时

7一周一天

联系我们!

00212-6-5802-5028

电子邮件!

[EMAIL PROTECTED]

通过外观>小部件>比较添加“CT比较”小组件。

马拉喀什5大体育赛事

By in 马拉喀什周边0条评论

马拉喀什5大体育赛事

多年来, 马拉喀什 逐渐但肯定引起了众多国际体育赛事的注意。 从比赛到集会,这座新兴城市甚至发起了自己的一些体育赛事,赢得了国际声誉。 这是我迄今为止在5年在马拉喀什举办的,计划在2019年举办的前2020大体育赛事!

1.国际汽联摩洛哥世界帆船锦标赛

Riads待售-Bosworth房地产博客

最多可容纳10,000名观众,气氛异常活跃。 您不必是狂热的赛车爱好者就可以享受场地的设施,从食品摊贩,卡丁车到充气城堡和音乐舞台。 世界房车大赛于2009年在马拉喀什首次举办,是自1958年以来该市的首次国际大赛。 此外,这是非洲有史以来唯一的WTCC! Circuit Moulay El Hassan电路位于马拉喀什“阿格达勒”的酒店区域,可欣赏红色城市和阿特拉斯山脉的壮丽景色。 这项国际盛事倾向于在四月左右举行,这意味着炎热的摩洛哥热量将保持在最低水平。

2. Trans Atlas马拉松

Riads待售-Bosworth房地产博客

一年一度的赛事将于8年举办第八届超级马拉松,这绝对不是一个胆小者的比赛! TAM(横渡阿特拉斯马拉松)长2020英里,穿过马拉喀什和阿特拉斯山脉的乡村地区。 从穿越河流到多岩石的高原,再到白雪皑皑的山峰,跑步者将穿越各种地形,把参加者们带到真正的柏柏尔乡村。 跑步者必须完成总共177个阶段,才能完成具有挑战性的课程; 毕竟,将TAM称为超级马拉松是有原因的!

3.铁人70.3马拉喀什

Riads待售-Bosworth房地产博客

马拉喀什(Marrakech)是举世闻名的比赛,它将成为马格里布(Maghreb)第一个举办IRONMAN 70.3铁人三项比赛的城市! 在马拉喀什湖的水域里游泳,骑自行车穿越塔伯纳特(Tahanaout)的柏柏尔人村庄,穿越城市的文化中心,竞争者将拥抱马拉喀什所提供的一切。 但是,铁人三项运动员一定不要分心,因为只有前40名运动员才能进入新西兰陶波的IRONMAN 70.3世界锦标赛。 IRONMAN 70.3竞赛被认为是世界上最困难的单日运动项目之一,当然不适合初学者!

4.摩洛哥拉力赛加羚羊集会

Riads待售-Bosworth房地产博客

成立于1990年的RAGM(Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc)是世界上唯一完全非越野的女性拉力赛! RAGM要求参与者有一个唯一的特征,那就是决心。 在不允许使用GPS的情况下,参赛者必须使用老式的导航系统以最短的距离到达每个预定义的检查站。 成对的女性必须分析地形(从沙丘到山脉),并找到可能的最短路径–这不是速度,而是距离! RAGM优先考虑通过其非营利性组织“ Coeur du Gazelles”和可持续发展来尊重东道国,这是世界上唯一获得ISO 14001认证的集会。 Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc向业余爱好者和专业人士开放,通过马拉喀什农村,这项冒险壮举将全球各地的妇女聚集在一起。

5.马拉喀什国际马拉松

Riads待售-Bosworth房地产博客

马拉喀什国际马拉松比赛是世界上最负盛名的马拉松比赛之一,自9,000年以来,每年吸引了1989多名跑步者! 全长42,195公里的平道蜿蜒穿过整个城市,向马拉喀什的跑步者展示了马拉喀什的城市和乡村风貌。 这项体育赛事于31月份举行,广受欢迎,吸引了大批外国和摩洛哥游客。 对于经验不足的跑步者,这位21,097岁的马拉松运动员还提供了XNUMX公里的半程马拉松。

芬男孩石
特约编辑
[EMAIL PROTECTED]

博斯沃思物业免费指南横幅
分享本页面

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

免费指南

“内幕人士关于马拉喀什房地产投资的指南”

打包了很多有用的信息,适合初学者,甚至是经验丰富的买家也将发现有用的提示
立即获取>
紧密联系

24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Contact Us!

00212-6-5802-5028

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

Top 5 Sporting Events in Marrakech

By in Around Marrakech with 0 Comments

Top 5 Sporting Events in Marrakech

Over the years, Marrakech has gradually but surely caught the attention of numerous international sporting events. From racing to rallies, the up-and-coming city has even initiated some of its own athletic affairs which have gained international prestige. Here are my top 5 sporting events hosted in Marrakech so far in 2019 and planned for 2020!

1. FIA WTCC Race of Morocco

Riads For Sale - Bosworth Property Blog

Holding a maximum capacity of 10,000 spectators, the atmosphere is undeniably energetic. You don’t have to be a racing fanatic to enjoy the venue’s amenities, from food vendors and go-karting to bouncy castles and music stages. The World Touring Car Cup race was first hosted in Marrakech in 2009, being the first international race in the city since 1958; moreover, it is the only WTCC to ever take place in Africa! Circuit Moulay El Hassan is located in the hotelier region of Marrakech ‘Agdal,’ offering stunning views of both the red city and the Atlas Mountains. The international event tends to be hosted around April, meaning the scorching Moroccan heat will be kept at a minimum.

2. Trans Atlas Marathon

Riads For Sale - Bosworth Property Blog

The annual race is hosting its 8th ultramarathon in 2020, and this is certainly not a race for the fainthearted! The TAM (Trans Atlas Marathon) is 177 miles long and laces through the rural domain of Marrakech and the Atlas Mountains. From river-crossings to rocky plateaus to snow-capped peaks, runners will venture through various terrains, exposing the participants to the real Berber countryside. There is a total of 6 stages which runners must meet in order to complete the challenging course; after all, the TAM is referred to as an ultramarathon for a reason!

3. IRONMAN 70.3 Marrakech

Riads For Sale - Bosworth Property Blog

An internationally renowned competition, Marrakech will become the very first city in the Maghreb to host an IRONMAN 70.3 triathlon! Swimming in the waters of Lake Lalla Takerkoust, cycling through the Berber village of Tahanaout, and running through the cultural centre of the city, competitors will embrace all that Marrakech has to offer; however, the triathletes mustn’t get distracted, as only the top 40 of the athletes will make it through to the IRONMAN 70.3 World Championship in Taupo, New Zealand. Considered one of the most difficult one-day sporting events in the world, the IRONMAN 70.3 competition is most certainly not for beginner athletes!

4. Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc

Riads For Sale - Bosworth Property Blog

Established in 1990, RAGM (Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc) is the only women’s rally in the world that is completely off-road! RAGM requires one, sole trait from its participants and that’s determination. With no GPS allowed, the competitors must use old school navigation to get to each predefined checkpoint in the shortest distance. The women, all in pairs, must analyse the terrain (from sand dunes to mountain ranges) and find the shortest route possible – it isn’t about speed, but about distance! RAGM prioritises respect for the host country through their non-profit, ‘Coeur du Gazelles,’ and sustainability, being the only rally in the world with ISO 14001 certification. Rallye Aicha des Gazelles du Maroc is open to both amateurs and professionals, bringing women from across the globe together in this adventurous feat through rural Marrakech.

5. International Marathon of Marrakech

Riads For Sale - Bosworth Property Blog

One of the most prestigious marathons in the world, The International Marathon of Marrakech has attracted over 9,000 runners every year since 1989! The 42,195km flat-course winds through and around the city, presenting the urban and rural fronts of Marrakech to its runners. Held in January, this sporting event is widely popular, attracting large groups of both foreign and Moroccan visitors. For runners who are less experienced, the 31-year-old marathon also offers a half marathon of 21,097km.

Finn Boys-Stones
Contributing Editor
[email protected]

Bosworth Property Free Guide Banner
Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *