每天24小时

7一周一天

联系我们!

00212-6-5802-5028

电子邮件!

[EMAIL PROTECTED]

通过外观>小部件>比较添加“CT比较”小组件。

在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒

By in 马拉喀什周边0评论

里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  Immobilier马拉喀什 - 马拉喀什房地产 - 博斯沃思物业马拉喀什 - 在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒 - 买里亚德马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒是在这里游览或生活的最大乐趣之一。 它与穆斯林社会中关于生活的公认智慧背道而驰,并且受到当局和当地居民所表现出的宽容和开放的惊喜。 在这篇博客中,我将介绍超市和专卖店的酒精销售情况,以及我最喜欢的Medina环聊。 我还会简短地看一眼当地的hooch - Mehia。

并记住 点击这里 如果你想买Riad。

虽然麦地那本身没有超市出售酒精,但在老城墙外有几家策略性的商店。 Jemaa El Fna酒店距离拥有各种啤酒,葡萄酒和烈酒的家乐福和Champion超市均有很短的步行路程。 乘坐出租车不远便可抵达麦地那(Medina),这里有两个大型家乐福(Carrefours) 洞穴 - 位于穆罕默德六世大道的新Menara Mall大楼内,另一个位于Agdal Gardens附近的Al Mazar Mall购物中心。 Fez Road上的Atacadao大型超市(以前称为Metro)是一个很好的存放地点,因为如果您大量购买,它们会批发价格。 在Gueliz,有许多当地的商店,您可以在那里享用饮品 - 尤其是在Mohammed V大道和Marche Central。 在斋月期间,只有少数商店开放,仅限非穆斯林。 如果您想在圣月期间购买酒精,您需要携带护照。

在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒 -  bosworthpropertymarrakech.com  - 买里亚德马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什

Gueliz的Carre Eden Mall购物中心设有一个大型超市,提供各种啤酒,葡萄酒和烈酒

新市区还有专门的葡萄酒商店。 从姐妹博客看看这个小选择: https://www.madeinmarrakech.co.uk/wine-and-spirits.html

在麦地那,有许多很酷的地方可以去喝一杯。 我的当地人是位于Mouassine的Cafe Arabe,就在秘密花园对面。 https://www.cafearabe.com/en/ 它有一个很棒的露台,在日落时体验最好,食物也很好。 另一个很棒的日落露台位于Place des Ferblantiers的KosyBar。 http://www.kosybar.com/index_en.htm - 我不喜欢食物,因为太阳落在Kotoubia后面,喝一杯冷饮是一个真正的奇观。 距离XJUMX码头只有Tanjia - 它也有很好的景色和偶尔的肚皮舞。

在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒 - 买里亚德马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什 -  bosworthpropertymarrakech.com

从Place des Ferblantiers酒店的KosyBar露台欣赏美景

Jemaa El Fna广场周围有许多饮酒场所。 如果您去Marrakchi餐厅,在Cafe de France旁边 - 一定要预订一张靠窗的桌子。 享有Kessabine广场尽头的美景。 http://www.lemarrakchi.com/ - 新近翻新的Salama Restaurant餐厅就位于Rue des Banques街。 这是一个不错的观点和欢乐时光。 它由与Tanjia相同的人经营。 可能是麦地那最古老的饮酒场所位于距离Jemaa El Fna几百码的Rue des Princes尽头的Tazi酒店。 气氛是1950颓废的马拉喀什之一,这个地方看到了更好的日子。 虽然这很有趣。

我曾经在Nomad餐厅和Le Jardin餐厅享用饮品。 他们最近因为尚未公开的原因而撤销了他们的酒类许可证。 希望他们很快就会让他们回来。 Place des Epices上的Nomad有一个特别酷的屋顶露台,能够再次来回喝酒会很棒。

bosworthpropertymarrakech.com  - 在麦地那喝酒 - 买里亚德马拉喀什 - 里亚德出售马拉喀什

期待回到Nomad喝一杯冰镇啤酒

虽然所有这些和其他餐厅都出售优质啤酒,葡萄酒和烈酒(摩洛哥葡萄酒和啤酒出奇的好),当地的名为Mehia(Mahia,Majia)的hooch可能是一条非常危险的旅行之路。 因为它在技术上是非法的,它的生产往往会逃避正常的质量控制。 除最小量外,最好避免使用。 它通常是从枣或无花果中提取的,尽管有时会使用其他含糖水果。 就个人而言,我远离它。

总之,我会说在马拉喀什麦地那喝酒通常是一种非常愉快的体验。 无论是坐落在Riad酒店的露台上,还是坐落在老城区周围的众多餐厅之一,远离喧嚣的街道,享受凉爽的日落,是最轻松的追求。 尝试卡萨布兰卡啤酒。 喝一口摩洛哥红葡萄酒吧。 在冷的杜松子酒和补品或薄荷莫吉托上啜饮。 并享受这个奇妙城市为您提供的一切。

干杯!

Bosworth Property Marrakech可通过+ 24或邮寄方式联系7 / 212658025028 [EMAIL PROTECTED]。 如果您对我们称之为家的这座美丽城市有任何疑问,您也可以使用下面的表格与我们联系。

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”
博斯沃思物业免费指南横幅
分享这个

24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Contact Us!

00212-6-5802-5028

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina

By in Around Marrakech with 0 Comments

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Immobilier Marrakech - Marrakech Realty -Bosworth Property Marrakech - Drinking in Marrakech Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale MarrakechDrinking in Marrakech Medina is one of the great pleasures of visiting or living here. It runs contrary to accepted wisdom about life in a predominately Muslim society and surprises by the tolerance and openness shown by authorities and local inhabitants alike. In this blog I’ll look at the sale of alcohol in the supermarkets and specialist shops, as well as my favourite Medina hangouts. I’ll also take a brief glance at the local hooch – Mehia.

And remember to CLICK HERE if you’re looking to buy a Riad.

While there are no supermarkets selling alcohol within the Medina itself, there are a couple of strategically placed shops just outside the walls of the Old City. There are Carrefour and Champion supermarkets with an array of beers, wines and spirits within walking distance of Jemaa El Fna. Within a short taxi ride of the Medina you will find two big Carrefours with well stocked Caves – one in the new Menara Mall complex on Avenue Mohammed VI and the other at the Al Mazar Mall near the Agdal Gardens. The Atacadao Hypermarket on the Fez Road (previously known as Metro) is a great place to stock up as they do wholesale rates if you buy in quantity. In Gueliz there are a number of local shops where you can get your drinks – notably on the Avenue Mohammed V and in the Marche Central. During Ramadan, only a few outlets are open and only to non Muslims. You will need to take your passport along if you want to buy alcohol during the Holy month.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale Marrakech

There is a big supermarket with a good selection of beers, wines and spirits in the Carre Eden Mall, Gueliz

There are also specialist wine shops in the new city. Have a look at this little selection from a sister blog: https://www.madeinmarrakech.co.uk/wine-and-spirits.html

Within the Medina there are numerous cool places to go for a drink. My local is Cafe Arabe in Mouassine, right opposite the Secret Garden. https://www.cafearabe.com/en/ It’s got a great terrace, best experienced at sunset, and the food is OK too. Another great sunset terrace is at KosyBar on the Place des Ferblantiers. http://www.kosybar.com/index_en.htm – I’m not enamoured of the food yet to sip a cold drink as the sun goes down behind the Kotoubia is a real spectacle. Just 100 yards away is the Tanjia – it too has good views and the occasional belly dancer.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale Marrakech - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com

The wonderful view from the KosyBar terrace in the Place des Ferblantiers

Around Jemaa El Fna square are a number of drinking spots. If you go the Marrakchi Restaurant, next to the Cafe de France – be sure to book a window table. There are fabulous views of the Kessabine end of the square. http://www.lemarrakchi.com/ – Just up the Rue des Banques from there is the newly refurbished Salama Restaurant. It’s got decent views and runs a happy hour. It’s run by the same people as the Tanjia. Possibly the oldest drinking spot in the Medina is the Tazi Hotel at the end of the Rue des Princes a couple of hundred yards from Jemaa El Fna. The atmosphere is one of decadent 1950’s Marrakech and the place has seen better days. It’s fun though.

I used to enjoy a drink in the Nomad Restaurant and Le Jardin Restaurant. They have recently had their alcohol licences revoked for an as yet undisclosed reason. Hopefully they’ll soon get them back. The Nomad on the Place des Epices has a particularly cool roof terrace and it would be great to be able to drop round for a drink again.

bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - Drinking in the Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riads For Sale Marrakech

Looking forward to going back to Nomad for a cold beer

While all these, and other, restaurants sell good quality beers, wines and spirits (and the Moroccan wine and beer is surprisingly good), the local hooch known as Mehia (Mahia, Majia) can be a seriously dangerous road to travel. As it is technically illegal it’s production tends to escape normal quality controls. It is best avoided in anything but the smallest quantities. It is usually distilled from dates or figs, although other sugary fruit is sometimes employed. Personally I stay away from it.

In conclusion I would say that drinking alcohol in Marrakech Medina is generally a very pleasant experience. Whether it’s sat on the terrace of your Riad or in one of the numerous restaurants around the Old City, having a cool sundowner away from the hustle and bustle of the streets is a most relaxing pursuit. Try the Casablanca Beer. Have a sip of a great Moroccan red wine. Slurp on a cold Gin and Tonic or a minty Mojito. And enjoy everything that this marvellous city has to offer you.

Cheers!

Bosworth Property Marrakech can be reached 24/7 on +212658025028 or by mail [email protected]. You can also use the form below to contact us with any questions you may have about this beautiful city that we call home.

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"
Bosworth Property Free Guide Banner
Share This