24 ساعة في اليوم

7 أيام في الأسبوع

الاتصال بنا!

00212-6-5802-5028

البريد الإلكتروني!

[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

إضافة "CT قارن" القطعة عن طريق المظهر> القطع> قارن.

شرب في مراكش المدينة المنورة

By in حول مراكش مع 0 تعليق

رياضات للبيع مراكش - Immobilier مراكش - مراكش Realty -Bosworth عقارات مراكش - الشرب في مراكش المدينة المنورة - شراء Riad Marrakech - Riad للبيع Marrakechشرب في مراكش المدينة المنورة هي واحدة من الملذات الرائعة من زيارة أو يعيشون هنا. إنه يتعارض مع الحكمة المقبولة عن الحياة في مجتمع يغلب عليه المسلمون والمفاجآت بالتسامح والانفتاح الذي تبديه السلطات والسكان المحليون على حد سواء. في هذه المدونة ، سأطلع على بيع المشروبات الكحولية في محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر المتخصصة ، بالإضافة إلى أماكن الجذب المفضلة في المدينة. سوف ألقي نظرة سريعة على الهوك المحلي - ميهيا.

وتذكر أن اضغط هنا إذا كنت تبحث لشراء رياض.

في حين لا توجد محلات السوبر ماركت بيع الكحول داخل المدينة نفسها ، وهناك اثنين من المحلات التجارية التي تم وضعها بشكل استراتيجي خارج أسوار المدينة القديمة. توجد محلات سوبر ماركت Carrefour و Champion مع مجموعة من البيرة والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية على مسافة قريبة من Jemaa El Fna. ضمن رحلة قصيرة بسيارة الأجرة من المدينة سوف تجد اثنين من سيارات كارفور الكبيرة المجهزة بشكل جيد الكهوف - واحد في مجمع المنارة مول الجديد في شارع محمد السادس والآخر في مزار مول بالقرب من حدائق أكدال. يعتبر Atacadao Hypermarket على طريق Fez (المعروف سابقاً باسم Metro) مكاناً رائعاً لتخزين أسعار الجملة إذا قمت بالشراء بكميات كبيرة. يوجد في غيليز عدد من المتاجر المحلية حيث يمكنك الحصول على المشروبات الخاصة بك - لا سيما في شارع محمد الخامس وفي ماركي سنترال. خلال شهر رمضان ، هناك عدد قليل من المنافذ المفتوحة فقط لغير المسلمين. ستحتاج إلى أخذ جواز سفرك إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الكحول خلال الشهر الكريم.

شرب في مراكش المدينة المنورة - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - شراء رياض مراكش - رياض للبيع مراكش

يوجد سوبر ماركت كبير مع مجموعة جيدة من البيرة والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية في Carre Eden Mall، Gueliz

وهناك أيضا محلات النبيذ المتخصصة في المدينة الجديدة. إلقاء نظرة على هذا الاختيار القليل من مدونة شقيقة: https://www.madeinmarrakech.co.uk/wine-and-spirits.html

داخل المدينة يوجد العديد من الأماكن الرائعة لتناول مشروب. بلدي المحلي هو مقهى عربي في المواسين ، مقابل الحديقة السرية. https://www.cafearabe.com/en/ أنها حصلت على شرفة كبيرة ، وأفضل من ذوي الخبرة في وقت الغروب ، والطعام على ما يرام أيضا. يوجد تراس كبير آخر لغروب الشمس في KosyBar في Place des Ferblantiers. http://www.kosybar.com/index_en.htm - أنا لست مفتونا بالغذاء حتى الآن أن أشرب مشروب بارد بينما تغرب الشمس وراء Kotoubia هو مشهد حقيقي. فقط 100 ياردة هو Tanjia - أنه أيضا لديه وجهات نظر جيدة والراقصة الشرقي في بعض الأحيان.

شرب في مراكش المدينة المنورة - شراء رياض مراكش - رياض للبيع مراكش - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com

المنظر الرائع من شرفة KosyBar في Place des Ferblantiers

حول ساحة جامع الفنا عدد من أماكن الشرب. إذا ذهبت إلى مطعم Marrakchi ، بجوار Cafe de France - تأكد من حجز طاولة للنافذة. هناك مناظر رائعة لنهاية Kessabine من الساحة. http://www.lemarrakchi.com/ - يقع شارع Rue des Banques مباشرةً من مطعم Salama الذي تم تجديده حديثًا. انها حصلت على آراء لائقة ويدير ساعة سعيدة. يتم تشغيله من قبل نفس الأشخاص مثل Tanjia. ربما يكون أقدم مكان للشرب في المدينة المنورة هو فندق Tazi في نهاية Rue des Princes على بعد بضع مئات من الياردات من جامع الفنا. الجو هو واحد من مراكش 1950 منحلة وشهد المكان أيام أفضل. انها متعة على الرغم من.

اعتدت على الاستمتاع بمشروب في مطعم Nomad ومطعم Le Jardin. وقد ألغيت مؤخرا تراخيصها الكحول لسبب لم يكشف عنه بعد. نأمل أنهم سوف يحصلون عليها قريبا. يتميز Nomad on the Place des Epices بتراس خاص رائع على السطح ، وسيكون من الرائع التواجد في جولة لتناول مشروب مرة أخرى.

bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - شرب في المدينة المنورة - شراء رياض مراكش - رياضات للبيع مراكش

نتطلع إلى العودة إلى نوماد للبيرة الباردة

في حين أن جميع هذه المطاعم ، وغيرها من المطاعم تبيع البيرة ذات الجودة الجيدة ، والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية (والنبيذ والبيرة المغربيين جيدان بشكل مدهش) ، فإن الهوك المحلي المعروف باسم ميهيا (Mahia، Majia) يمكن أن يكون طريقًا خطيرًا للسفر. نظرًا لأنه غير قانوني من الناحية الفنية ، يميل الإنتاج إلى الهروب من ضوابط الجودة العادية. من الأفضل تجنبه في أي شيء ولكن أصغر الكميات. عادة ما يتم تقطيرها من التمر أو التين ، على الرغم من أن بعض الفواكه السكرية الأخرى تستخدم في بعض الأحيان. أنا شخصياً أبقى بعيداً عنها.

في الختام أود أن أقول إن شرب الكحول في مراكش بالمدينة هو تجربة ممتعة للغاية بشكل عام. سواء كنت جالسًا على شرفة رياضك أو في أحد المطاعم العديدة الموجودة في المدينة القديمة ، فإن الاستمتاع بمشروب الشمس البارد بعيدًا عن صخب الشوارع هو مسعى يبعث على الاسترخاء. حاول البيرة البيرة. تناول رشفة من النبيذ الأحمر المغربي الكبير. سلورب على الجن الباردة وتونيك أو Mojito منغ. واستمتع بكل ما تقدمه هذه المدينة الرائعة.

هتاف!

يمكن الوصول إلى Bosworth Property Marrakech 24 / 7 على + 212658025028 أو عن طريق البريد [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام النموذج أدناه للاتصال بنا بشأن أية أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول هذه المدينة الجميلة التي نطلق عليها اسم الوطن.

التحقيق / الاتصال

دليل مجاني مع كل استفسار: "دليل المطلعين على الاستثمار العقاري في مراكش"
Bosworth الملكية الحرة دليل بانر
شارك هذا

24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Contact Us!

00212-6-5802-5028

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina

By in Around Marrakech with 0 Comments

Riads For Sale Marrakech - Immobilier Marrakech - Marrakech Realty -Bosworth Property Marrakech - Drinking in Marrakech Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale MarrakechDrinking in Marrakech Medina is one of the great pleasures of visiting or living here. It runs contrary to accepted wisdom about life in a predominately Muslim society and surprises by the tolerance and openness shown by authorities and local inhabitants alike. In this blog I’ll look at the sale of alcohol in the supermarkets and specialist shops, as well as my favourite Medina hangouts. I’ll also take a brief glance at the local hooch – Mehia.

And remember to CLICK HERE if you’re looking to buy a Riad.

While there are no supermarkets selling alcohol within the Medina itself, there are a couple of strategically placed shops just outside the walls of the Old City. There are Carrefour and Champion supermarkets with an array of beers, wines and spirits within walking distance of Jemaa El Fna. Within a short taxi ride of the Medina you will find two big Carrefours with well stocked Caves – one in the new Menara Mall complex on Avenue Mohammed VI and the other at the Al Mazar Mall near the Agdal Gardens. The Atacadao Hypermarket on the Fez Road (previously known as Metro) is a great place to stock up as they do wholesale rates if you buy in quantity. In Gueliz there are a number of local shops where you can get your drinks – notably on the Avenue Mohammed V and in the Marche Central. During Ramadan, only a few outlets are open and only to non Muslims. You will need to take your passport along if you want to buy alcohol during the Holy month.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale Marrakech

There is a big supermarket with a good selection of beers, wines and spirits in the Carre Eden Mall, Gueliz

There are also specialist wine shops in the new city. Have a look at this little selection from a sister blog: https://www.madeinmarrakech.co.uk/wine-and-spirits.html

Within the Medina there are numerous cool places to go for a drink. My local is Cafe Arabe in Mouassine, right opposite the Secret Garden. https://www.cafearabe.com/en/ It’s got a great terrace, best experienced at sunset, and the food is OK too. Another great sunset terrace is at KosyBar on the Place des Ferblantiers. http://www.kosybar.com/index_en.htm – I’m not enamoured of the food yet to sip a cold drink as the sun goes down behind the Kotoubia is a real spectacle. Just 100 yards away is the Tanjia – it too has good views and the occasional belly dancer.

Drinking in Marrakech Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riad For Sale Marrakech - bosworthpropertymarrakech.com

The wonderful view from the KosyBar terrace in the Place des Ferblantiers

Around Jemaa El Fna square are a number of drinking spots. If you go the Marrakchi Restaurant, next to the Cafe de France – be sure to book a window table. There are fabulous views of the Kessabine end of the square. http://www.lemarrakchi.com/ – Just up the Rue des Banques from there is the newly refurbished Salama Restaurant. It’s got decent views and runs a happy hour. It’s run by the same people as the Tanjia. Possibly the oldest drinking spot in the Medina is the Tazi Hotel at the end of the Rue des Princes a couple of hundred yards from Jemaa El Fna. The atmosphere is one of decadent 1950’s Marrakech and the place has seen better days. It’s fun though.

I used to enjoy a drink in the Nomad Restaurant and Le Jardin Restaurant. They have recently had their alcohol licences revoked for an as yet undisclosed reason. Hopefully they’ll soon get them back. The Nomad on the Place des Epices has a particularly cool roof terrace and it would be great to be able to drop round for a drink again.

bosworthpropertymarrakech.com - Drinking in the Medina - Buy Riad Marrakech - Riads For Sale Marrakech

Looking forward to going back to Nomad for a cold beer

While all these, and other, restaurants sell good quality beers, wines and spirits (and the Moroccan wine and beer is surprisingly good), the local hooch known as Mehia (Mahia, Majia) can be a seriously dangerous road to travel. As it is technically illegal it’s production tends to escape normal quality controls. It is best avoided in anything but the smallest quantities. It is usually distilled from dates or figs, although other sugary fruit is sometimes employed. Personally I stay away from it.

In conclusion I would say that drinking alcohol in Marrakech Medina is generally a very pleasant experience. Whether it’s sat on the terrace of your Riad or in one of the numerous restaurants around the Old City, having a cool sundowner away from the hustle and bustle of the streets is a most relaxing pursuit. Try the Casablanca Beer. Have a sip of a great Moroccan red wine. Slurp on a cold Gin and Tonic or a minty Mojito. And enjoy everything that this marvellous city has to offer you.

Cheers!

Bosworth Property Marrakech can be reached 24/7 on +212658025028 or by mail [email protected]. You can also use the form below to contact us with any questions you may have about this beautiful city that we call home.

Enquiry/Contact

Free Guide with Every Enquiry: "The Insiders Guide To Property Investment in Marrakech"
Bosworth Property Free Guide Banner
Share This