每天24小时

7一周一天

联系我们!

00212-6-5802-5028

电子邮件!

[EMAIL PROTECTED]

通过外观>小部件>比较添加“CT比较”小组件。

高阿特拉斯山脉一日游

By in 马拉喀什周边0评论

马拉喀什是一个美好的城市,可以自己居住和参观。 当你在这里时,有很多事可做。 本周,我和家人以及一些朋友一起去了高阿特拉斯山脉的一日游 - 在Imlil山谷。 距离我们在麦地那的地方只有90分钟车程。 我们有十个人,所以我们租了一辆14座位迷你巴士和当天的司机,费用约为100欧元。

一旦经过乡村小镇Tahanaout,景观变得更加陡峭,我们很快就变成了Imlil山谷。 我们开车经过英国商人理查德布兰森所拥有的着名的Kasbah Tamadot。

Riad出售Marrakech来自Bosworth Property  -  Riad出售 -  Riad A Vendre Marrakech  - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什

在Imlil山谷

我们很快就到了Imlil的山村。 在海平面以上的1700m,这里的温度要低得多。 我们前面的高阿特拉斯山脉有积雪。 所以我们在当地一家餐馆停下来让Tagine变暖。 然后我们租了一些骡子(每个花费约5欧元),让我们在山上小小地漫步到瀑布。

Riad出售Marrakech来自Bosworth Property  -  Riad出售 -  Riad A Vendre Marrakech  - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什

在Imlil中蹒跚学步 - 这个小小的旅行对每个人来说都很方便,包括一个一岁大的孩子!

骡子表现良好,我们很快就穿过核桃树林。 我们通过世界着名的Kasbah Toubkal,它的山谷上有鹰巢观景。 我们到达河岸,我们下马步行到瀑布。

Riad出售Marrakech来自Bosworth Property  -  Riad出售 -  Riad A Vendre Marrakech  - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什

乘坐的景色令人惊叹

我们短途一日游到高地图集的目的是参观迷人的瀑布。 这是一个奇观,我们小组中的小伙伴们给人留下了深刻的印象。 这对他们来说是一次伟大的冒险。 对于我们这些年纪较大的人来说,这是一个美好的一天,没有压力,没有匆忙。

“width =”1224“height =”816“>瀑布延伸超过一英里左右穿过树林

这就是我要说的......

我们很快回到了马拉喀什。 整个行程从9.30am到5pm。 舒适愉快的高阿特拉斯山脉一日游。 这只是您可以从马拉喀什出发的一日游之一。

Riad出售Marrakech来自Bosworth Property  -  Riad出售 -  Riad A Vendre Marrakech  - 马拉喀什房地产 - 马拉喀什房地产 -  Immobilier马拉喀什

非常有趣

谢谢你的阅读。 如果您还没有完成这次小旅行,我会非常推荐它。 适合家庭。

[EMAIL PROTECTED]
+212658025028

咨询/联系

每次询问免费指南:“马拉喀什房地产投资的内部人士指南”
博斯沃思物业免费指南横幅
分享这个

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

24 Hours A Day

7 Days A Week

Derb Dar Dbagh Lakhbira 186, Riad Laarous

Medina, Marrakech, 40 000.

00212-6-5802-5028

[email protected]

Add "CT Compare" Widget via Appearance > Widgets > Compare.

A day trip to the High Atlas Mountains

By in Around Marrakech with 0 Comments

Marrakech is wonderful city to live in and to visit in it’s own right. And there is lots to do when you are here. This week I went with the family and some friends on a Day Trip To The High Atlas Mountains – in the Imlil Valley. It’s only 90 minutes drive from our place in the Medina. There were ten of us so we rented a 14-seater mini bus and a driver for the day at a cost of about 100 euros.

Once past the country town of Tahanaout, the landscape becomes steeper and we soon turn into the Imlil Valley. We drive past the famous Kasbah Tamadot owned by the British businessman Richard Branson.

Riads For Sale Marrakech from Bosworth Property - Riad For Sale - Riad A Vendre Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech

In the Imlil Valley

We soon arrive at the mountains village of Imlil. It’s much cooler up here at over 1700m above sea level. There is snow on the High Atlas range ahead of us. So we stop for a warming Tagine in a local eatery. And then we rented some mules (at a cost of about 5 euros each) for our little stroll up the hill to the waterfalls.

Riads For Sale Marrakech from Bosworth Property - Riad For Sale - Riad A Vendre Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech

Saddling up in Imlil – this little excursion is convenient for everyone, including a one year old child!

The mules are well behaved and we soon set off up through the Walnut tree forest. We pass the world famous Kasbah Toubkal, with it’s eagles nest viewpoint over the Valley. And we arrive at the bank of the river where we dismount for the short walk to the falls.

Riads For Sale Marrakech from Bosworth Property - Riad For Sale - Riad A Vendre Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech

Stunning scenery on the ride

The goal of our short Day Trip To The High Atlas was to visit the charming waterfalls. It’s quite a spectacle and the little ones in our group are suitably impressed. It’s been a great adventure for them. For us older heads it has been a lovely day out, without stress and without rushing.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/geAPdhpL2lc" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The waterfalls extend over a mile or so through the woods

Here’s what I had to say …

We were soon back in Marrakech. The whole trip had taken from 9.30am to 5pm. A comfortable and pleasant Day Trip To The High Atlas Mountains. It’s just one of the many day trips that you can take out of Marrakech.

Riads For Sale Marrakech from Bosworth Property - Riad For Sale - Riad A Vendre Marrakech - Marrakesh Realty - Marrakech Real Estate - Immobilier Marrakech

Great fun

Thank you for reading. If you haven’t already done this little trip I recommend it very highly. Perfect for families.

[email protected]
+212658025028

Enquiry/Contact

Bosworth Property Free Guide Banner
Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *